FYRSS

FYCL now has a working rss feed! So exciting!

Here you are: http://fycl.libsyn.com/rss

iTunes coming soon, will let you know when it shows up. If you have a question for tomorrow’s recording, fire away.

One thought on “FYRSS

  1. Surelyfunke

    Look at me, firing away!

    I HAVE A QUESTION. What happens when your internet friend sphere and your meatspace sphere collide?

    I just had my Facebook WIFE friend my meatspace friend (with whom, incidentally, I communicated online 100% of the time).

    IS THERE EXPLOSION?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

